Starting To Plant

I got my shelf and my potting bench in the Greenhouse.  Started some rosemary cuttings, and a few peppers, basil and lettuce . I also divided a Peace lily (Spathiphyllum ‘Mauna Loa’) that was in my mom’s room . It had out grown the pot so I made 5 pots out of it. Yes it was very over grown for the pot.

IMG_0025IMG_0023

Some of the succulents brought in earlier.

Here are the cuttings and seedlings. I have also started some peat pot soaking for the seeds I have on the way.IMG_0018IMG_0019IMG_0022IMG_0021

IMG_0026

Tops on the pickle barrels to keep out any bugs.

Here is the Prayer plant that was divided looks like it got a little cold last night.

IMG_0017IMG_0028

I decided to bring them in for awhile , haven’t got heat in the green house yet.

IMG_0024

Put the peppers up high for the heat and sun.

The bloom is fake we put that i for my mom before the plant bloomed on its own.

Leave a comment