Skipped the Gym Today and Got Some Work Done

I have started going to the gym again , got to loose some of this weight and get back into shape. It has been going real good, I do a lot of the aqua aerobics and such , I have to do the low impact stuff, too many jumps and to much running every morning for PT took its toll on my joints. Missing a bunch of cartilage in various places. The pool is great I can get a great aerobic work out in and my joints don’t ache for three days.Any way having said all that let me tell you why I didn’t go today and stayed home to work on the system  I have been going and staying till 1000 or 1100 everyday, well when I came home I was beat and just really didn’t feel like getting out there and work. So today I got to work.

My old Miter Saw it gave up the ghost.

I got the carriage built for the grow beds and got a lot of the dry fitting done in the plumbing.

My plan called for four grow beds, but I made a slight miscalculation and only have room for three. So the end you see here on the right got cut off. Hope to use the fourth grow bed also. Just have to figure out where to put it.

Here are some of the project in the Greenhouse.

From the fish tank to the two pickle barrels that will go out to the grow beds.

Filling the tanks that the pump is in. these pump to the fish tank, and everything drains back to these.

Water pumped into fish tank.

The plumbing for the tank and on top for the Duck Weed

Leave a Reply

