FIsh Dieing??????????

I have several of my Gold Fish die in the tank. not all at once but one here and there . But today I had another one floating, this is two days in a row. I took a quick count and I am down to about a dozen , down from close to three dozen at the beginning. I tested the water and all the test were perfect.

The Ph was 7.4

Ammonia 0 ppm

nitrite 0  ppm

Nitrate 0 ppm

So not sure what the problem is , the fish all seem healthy. They are eating fine, and growing well they have tripled in size since the spring. We are not have really cool nights, and the pond is about 2 1/2 ft deep at the deepest point,  I am stumped for now , I do have several resources to check. Will keep posted.

2 responses to “FIsh Dieing??????????

  1. IntrovertlyBubbly

    Did you check oxygen levels?

Leave a Reply

