Hello world!

My name is Eddie Mathis , I am from Texas but currently live in North Carolina, USA.  This will be a record ( all be it a loose one) of my experiment in new gardening techniques. I have grow vegetables in one form or another for most of my life.  Now that I am retired ‘and have more time on my hands ‘I have decided to try my hand at some of the new gardening method’s . So I will chronicle my progress. Hopefully in a timely manor.

7 responses to “Hello world!

  1. eddie…my name is tim and i am up the road in Holly Springs…I have run a flood and drain system for three years and did a raft system this year…I saw your post in the BarrelPonics forum and i have also gotten my tilapia from travis…i have used a company called foster lake and pond management for catfish, gills, and trout…did not use them for tilapia due to supply issues…lemme know if you have any other questions (timwyman_mpc@hotmail.com)

    • Thanks a lot Tim , Travis sonds like the guy for the tilapia. If I go that way he is who I plan to go with , still might go with blue gills and not have the heatting of the water issues. I will give you a shout with any other questions. I would like to see your set up some time if possible, maybe after the first of the year sometime.
      Thanks
      Eddie

  2. Wonderful post however I was wondering if you could write a litte more on this subject?
    I’d be very grateful if you could elaborate a little bit more. Thank you!

  3. Excellent items from you, man. I have remember your stuff prior to and you are simply extremely
    magnificent. I really like what you’ve obtained right here, really like what you are saying and the way in which wherein you are saying it. You’re making it enjoyable and you still take
    care of to keep it smart. I can’t wait to read far more from you. This is actually a terrific site.

  4. I love it when folks get together and share thoughts. Great site,
    stick with it!

Leave a Reply

