Getting Started

As mentioned before I am learning as I go, so now I will start my research. I will post any interesting links that I come across, and sites that are worth mentioning. I will post pictures as thing progress. Don’t be disappointed if this is slow to proceed. I will keep this up to date  as much as I have the time too.

Please feel free to offer suggestions , support or criticism. Don’t worry if inappropriate I know how to delete those. But Seriously I welcome your comments. Like I said this a learning process for me , so I hope to learn from my readers also.

Thank you for stopping

By please come again.

Leave a Reply

